GROUP 2025 Committee

General Chairs

Photo of Guo Freeman
Guo Freeman
Clemson University, USA
Photo of David Unbehaun
David Unbehaun
Clausthal University of Technology and University of Siegen, Germany

Paper Co-Chairs

Photo of Maria Menendez-Blanco
Maria Menendez-Blanco
Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, Italy
Photo of Matthieu TIXIER
Matthieu TIXIER
Université de Technologie de Troyes, France
Photo of Donghee Yvette Wohn
Donghee Yvette Wohn
New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA

Posters Co-Chairs

Photo of Xinning Gui
Xinning Gui
Pennsylvania State University, USA
Photo of Douglas Zytko
Douglas Zytko
University of Michigan-Flint, USA

Workshops Co-Chairs

Photo of Afsaneh Razi
Afsaneh Razi
Drexel University, USA
Photo of Timo Jakobi
Timo Jakobi
Technical University of Applied Sciences Nürnberg Georg Simon Ohm, Germany

Doctoral Consortium Co-Chairs

Photo of Yubo Kou
Yubo Kou
Pennsylvania State University, USA
Photo of Michael Prilla
Michael Prilla
University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany

Proceedings Co-Chairs

Photo of Marina Kogan
Marina Kogan
University of Utah, USA
Photo of Tobias Dörnbach
Tobias Dörnbach
University of Applied Sciences Ostfalia, Germany

Publicity Chair

Photo of Konstantin Aal
Konstantin Aal
University of Siegen, Germany

Accessibility Chair

Photo of Houda Elmimouni
Houda Elmimouni
Indiana University Bloomington, USA

Web Co-Chairs

Photo of Lingyuan Li
Lingyuan Li
Clemson University, USA
Photo of David Struzek
David Struzek
University of Siegen, Germany

Registration Chair

Photo of Rama Adithya Varanasi
Rama Adithya Varanasi
New York University, USA